I am a contributor to 2buntu.com!

Quite a couple of months ago, Roland Taylor offered me a chance to write articles and contribute to 2buntu.com. Being an Ubuntu enthusiast, I accepted the offer without much hesitation.

From the date of offer to today, I haven’t had much time to contribute as much as I would like to, I am still happy to have had managed to publish a couple of articles. Well, I realize that those aren’t an awful lot of contribution, I am just hoping to get over this rigorous study schedule that I am currently in. When it eventually gets over, I promise to author a lot more articles for the foreseeable future. Until then, good luck to me!

Author: jokerdino

Ubuntu member. Ask Ubuntu moderator.

Leave a Reply

