Vacations are over…

I managed to spend a good 6 weeks in the comforts of my home. Now that the holidays are over, I have travelled back to Singapore to finish off the last year of my junior college education. The first two weeks have went off quite well without much of a trouble and I am hoping that it pretty much stays that way until the very end of the year. After all, the last year is supposedly the toughest one to conquer, right?

Author: jokerdino

Ubuntu member. Ask Ubuntu moderator.

Leave a Reply

