The blogger’s day

I always thought I should not waste my time on writing a blog for myself. And I thought since I have a Twitter, which itself is a micro-blog, I don’t really require a blog. Contrary to my before-thoughts, having a Twitter has apparently accelerated my decision to blog. So, I officially welcome myself to the blogging community. I will try my best not to concentrate on one particular theme in this blog but to discuss most general things that happen to me on a day-to-day basis.

So, this initial blog would deal with my immediate cause of starting a blog. Writing about all of the causes can be easily deemed as exhaustive, counterproductive and rather time consuming. So, we shall just involve about the most immediate cause.

An article in Strait Times just enlightened me about the excitement involved in blogging — the end result is this blog. Moreover, some of my friends has been begging me for a while to have a blog. And a good number of real life friends have a blog and they are pretty fine with it. So, I thought I should get some experience in having a blog so I would have far more experience on how to make a rousing ‘auto-biography’.

Have fun reading my future blogs and reflecting on it!

Author: jokerdino

Ubuntu member. Ask Ubuntu moderator.

Leave a Reply

